Personnel selection

The priority task in the area of personnel selection within the Zarubezhneft Group of Companies is satisfying the business’s demand for highly qualified experts through maximum use of in-house candidates and personnel rotation.

Structure of employees hired in 2018 by age, %
Structure of employees hired in 2018 by gender, %
Structure of employees hired in 2018 by country of presence, %
Structure of employees hired in 2018 by areas of activities, %
Structure of employees hired in 2018 by categories, %

The following types of assessments are used for selecting experts:

  • Assessment of individual capabilities and personal qualities using certified testing methods as per international standards, as well as the determination of English language skills for all candidates for positions at the Corporate Center and candidates for individual positions at the subsidiaries;
  • Assessment of professional and ancillary expertise and skills associated with the area of activities.

In 2018, the Group of Companies continued hiring personnel for the new subsidiary Zarubezhneft-Dobycha Kharyaga that was established in 2016. Personnel was also being hired for the new production facilities of RUSVIETPETRO, RMNTK Nefteotdacha, Zarubezhneftestroymontazh, where the headcount of the foreign assets is decreasing.

Zarubezhneft JSC applies a unified approach and personnel adaptation methods: adaptation workshops are held for new employees, supervision and in-place training is practiced, and an individual employee adaptation plan is made. Also, for successful personnel adaptation at Zarubezhneft JSC, since 2018, the automated WebTutor personnel management system has been used: on the first working day, a personal account is created for a new employee of the Company, an invitation is sent to take compulsive introductory courses and get acquainted with materials about the Company, including the “New employee’s guidebook”, the “Code of corporate conduct” and other documents.

Подбор персонала

Приоритетной задачей в области подбора персонала в Группе компаний АО «Зарубежнефть» является обеспечение потребности бизнеса в высококвалифицированных специалистах за счет максимального использования внутренних кандидатов и ротации персонала.

Структура принятых работников в 2018 году по возрасту, %
Структура принятых работников в 2018 году по гендерному признаку, %
Структура принятых работников в 2018 году по странам присутствия, %
Структура принятых работников в 2018 году по направлениям деятельности, %
Структура принятых работников в 2018 году по категориям, %

При подборе специалистов применяются следующие виды оценки:

  • оценка индивидуальных способностей и личностных качеств с применением сертифицированных методик тестирования по международным стандартам, а также определение уровня владения английским языком для всех кандидатов на должности в Корпоративном центре и кандидатов на отдельные должности в дочерних обществах;
  • оценка уровня профессиональных, смежных знаний и навыков по направлению деятельности.

В 2018 году Группа компаний АО «Зарубежнефть» продолжала набор персонала в новое дочернее общество «ЗАРУБЕЖНЕФТЬ-добыча Харьяга», созданное в 2016 году; кроме того, осуществлялся набор персонала на новые производственные объекты ООО «СК «РУСВЬЕТПЕТРО», АО «РМНТК «Нефтеотдача», ООО «Зарубежнефтестроймонтаж», при этом в зарубежных активах численность снижается.

В АО «Зарубежнефть» применяется единый подход и методы адаптации работников: проводится адаптационный семинар для новых работников, практикуется кураторство и обучение на рабочем месте, составляется индивидуальный план адаптации работника. Также для успешной адаптации работников в АО «Зарубежнефть» с 2018 года используется автоматизированная система управления персоналом WebTutor. В первый рабочий день новому сотруднику АО «Зарубежнефть» создается личный кабинет и приходит приглашение пройти обязательные вводные курсы, а также ознакомиться с материалами о Компании, в том числе «Путеводителем нового работника», «Кодексом корпоративной этики» и т. п.