Certification in the area of occupational health and industrial safety

In 2018, a supervisory audit of the Zarubezhneft Corporate Center, LLC “JC “RUSVIETPETRO”, ZARUBEZHNEFT-Dobycha Kharyaga LLC was successfully conducted for confirmation of the certification for compliance with international standards OHSAS 18001:2007. The subsidiaries RMNTK Nefteotdacha JSC and Zarubezhneftestroymontazh LLC were introduced into the HSE Management System certification perimeter. A diagnostic audit of ZARUBEZHNEFT-Dobycha Samara LLC was conducted for compliance with the requirements of international standards OHSAS 18001:2007 for introduction into the certification perimeter in 2019.

In 2018, Zarubezhneft’s enterprises joined the International Vision Zero Concept, developed by the International Social Security Association (ISSA).

On March 1, 2018, Zarubezhneft JSC, in positioning the state approach to improving the safety culture and striving for “Vision Zero”, became the first international company in Russia to join the Concept.

On April 11, 2018, at the Fourth 2018 Russian National Labor Protection Week in Sochi, Hans-Horst Konkolewski, Secretary-General of the International Social Security Association Hans-Horst Konkolewsky presented a certificate of Zarubezhneft JSC’s joining of the Vision Zero Concept.

On October 8, 2018, a meeting with the Ministry of Labor of the Russian Federation was held for setting clear goals and taking concrete practical steps, as a result of which the Unified Program for the Implementation of the Zero Accident Concept – Vision Zero, at Zarubezhneft Group of Companies for 2018-2021 was formed and approved by Zarubezhneft JSC Director General S.I. Kudryashov on November 12, 2018.

Measures of the Unified Program for the Implementation of the Concept are represented via cascade communications to both the subsidiaries and the contractors as per the “Golden Rules”:

1. Become a leader – show commitment
2. Identify hazards – control risks
3. Determine tasks – develop programs
4. Develop an occupational health and security system
5. Ensure safety at workplaces handling machinery and equipment
6. Enhance qualification – develop professional skills
7. Investment in personnel – motivate through participation.

The implementation of the Unified Program for the integration of the Concept – a structured but operable and fixed tool, will allow us to persistently improve the Company’s safety culture while preserving the health and lives of the Company’s employees.

To promote the Vision Zero Concept and engage contracting organizations in its implementation, the First International Conference with the contracting organizations of Zarubezhneft JSC GC was held on November 23, 2018 on the implementation of the Vision Zero Concept.

Cascade visiting strategic sessions “Leadership in the HSE. Zero Goal. Implementation of the Vision Zero Concept in Contracting Organizations” were held in subsidiaries and contracting organizations in the Company’s regions of presence (Moscow, Samara, Modriča, Usinsk). As per the results of the sessions, HSE Road Maps were formed with the key tasks for subsidiaries for 2019 placing an emphasis on the implementation of the Vision Zero Concept principles in the contracting organizations.

Starting from November 30, 2018, Zarubezhneft JSC has been an official member in the International Council for the implementation of the Vision Zero Concept.

Сертификация в области охраны труда и производственной безопасности

В 2018 году успешно проведен надзорный аудит Корпоративного центра АО «Зарубежнефть», ООО СК «РУСВЬЕТПЕТРО», ООО «ЗАРУБЕЖНЕФТЬ-добыча Харьяга» в целях подтверждения сертификации на соответствие международному стандарту OHSAS 18001:2007. В периметр сертификации Системы управления ОТ, ПБ и ООС введены дочерние общества АО «РМНТК «Нефтеотдача» и ООО «Зарубежнефтестроймонтаж». Проведен аудит ООО «Зарубежнефть – добыча Самара» на соответствие требованиям международного стандарта OHSAS 18001:2007 для введения в периметр сертификации в 2019 году.

Предприятия Группы компаний АО «Зарубежнефть» в 2018 году присоединились к международной концепции Vision Zero, разработанной Международной ассоциацией социального обеспечения (МАСО).

1 марта 2018 года АО «Зарубежнефть», позиционирующее государственный подход к повышению культуры безопасности и стремлению к «Нулевому травматизму», стало первой в России международной компанией, присоединившейся к концепции.

11 апреля 2018 года на IV Всероссийской неделе охраны труда – 2018 в г. Сочи генеральный секретарь Международной ассоциации социального обеспечения Ханс-Хорст Конколевски вручил сертификат о присоединении АО «Зарубежнефть» к концепции Vision Zero.

Для постановки ясных целей и принятия конкретных практических шагов 8 октября 2018 года проведена встреча с Министерством труда и социальной защиты Российской Федерации, по результатам которой сформирована и 12 ноября 2018 года утверждена Генеральным директором АО «Зарубежнефть» С. И. Кудряшовым «Единая программа внедрения концепции «Нулевой травматизм», Vision Zero, в Группе компаний АО «Зарубежнефть» на 2018–2021 годы».

Мероприятия единой программы по реализации концепции представлены каскадными коммуникациями как в дочерние общества, так и в подрядные организации, в соответствии со следующими «Золотыми правилами».

1. Стать лидером – показать приверженность.
2. Выявлять угрозы – контролировать риски.
3. Определять цели – разрабатывать программы.
4. Создать систему безопасности и охраны труда.
5. Обеспечить безопасность на рабочих местах, при работе со станками и оборудованием.
6. Повышать квалификацию – развивать профессиональные навыки.
7. Инвестировать в кадры – мотивировать посредством участия.

Реализация единой программы внедрения концепции – структурированного и в то же время рабочего и гибкого инструмента – позволит целенаправленно повышать культуру безопасности, сохраняя жизнь и здоровье работников Компании.

С целью популяризации концепции Vision Zero и вовлечения в ее реализацию подрядных

организаций 23 ноября 2018 года прошла I Международная конференция с подрядными организациями Группы компаний АО «Зарубежнефть» по внедрению концепции Vision Zero.

Также проведены каскадные выездные стратегические сессии «Лидерство в области ОТ, ПБ и ООС. Цель – ноль. Внедрение концепции Vision Zero в подрядных организациях» в дочерних обществах и подрядных организациях в регионах присутствия (г. Москва, г. Самара, г. Модрича, г. Усинск). По результатам сессий сформированы дорожные карты HSE с ключевыми задачами дочерних обществ на 2019 год с акцентом на реализацию принципов концепции Vision Zero в подрядных организациях.

С 30 ноября 2018 года АО «Зарубежнефть» является официальным членом в Международном совете по внедрению концепции Vision Zero.